Connect with us


ALBUM: BIAKO – Feelings Happen

BIAKO – Feelings Happen

DOWNLOAD BIAKO – Feelings Happen Mp3 Download

Multi-talented Artist popularly known as BIAKO released a new studio Album project titled “Feelings Happen” and it is here on HIPPOPCHARTS  for mp3 and album download

All tracks in this album BIAKO – Feelings Happen  Album Download (zip file) are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.


BIAKO Feelings Happen Album Tracklist

  1. Rekindle the Flame
  2. Holy Matrimony (Ft. Peyton)
  3. Magazine
  4. Damn Girl (Ft. Jean Deaux)
  5. Irreversible (Ft. Leven Kali & Van Hunt)
  6. Touch the Sky
  7. Do You Think About Me
  8. What It’s Like To Be Him
  9. Party of Three
  10. Day Dream
  11. Feelings Happen
  12. Separate Ways
  13. Last Song
  14. Dissipate
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *