Connect with us


ALBUM: Rittz – MellowLOvation Music

Rittz – MellowLOvation Music 

DOWNLOAD Rittz – MellowLOvation Music 

Multi-talented Artist popularly known as Rittz  released a new studio Album project titled “MellowLOvation Music ” and it is here on HIPPOPCHARTS for mp3 and album download

All tracks in this album Rittz – MellowLOvation Music   Album Download (zip file) are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.


Rittz MellowLOvation Music Album Tracklist

  1. Again
  2. Celebrate the Life ft. Fleetwood Fred, TATE228
  3. Who ft. Project Pat
  4. Feelings Mutual
  5. Gladiator ft. King Iso, Emilio Rojas
  6. MellowLOvation Music
  7. Expectations
  8. Heartbeat ft. Ekoh
  9. All She Wrote
  10. I’m Coming Back Home
  11. Wrong Direction
  12. Never Was in Love
  13. Violate ‘Em ft. OT the Real
  14. The Night’s Still Young
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *