Connect with us


ALBUM: Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Hana

Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Hana Album Download

Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Hana Album Download Zip

American musical artist Sophie Ellis-Bextor drops new album title Hana.

Her album Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Hana is here for zip mp3 download

Stream and enjoy the album below


Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Hana Tracklist

1. A Thousand Orchids
2. Breaking The Circle
3. Until The Wheels Fall Off
4. Everything Is Sweet
5. Lost In The Sunshine
6. Tokyo
7. Beyond The Universe
8. He’s a Dreamer
9. Reflections
10. Hearing In Colour
11. Broken Toy
12. We’ve Been Watching You

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *