Connect with us


ALBUM: ​whenyoung – Paragon Songs

whenyoung – Paragon Songs 

DOWNLOAD whenyoung – Paragon Songs 

Multi-talented Artist popularly known as whenyoung released a new studio Album project titled “Paragon Songs ” and it is here on HIPPOPCHARS for mp3 and album download

All tracks in this album whenyoung – Paragon Songs  Album Download (zip file) are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.


whenyoung Paragon Songs Album Tracklist

  1. Shame Train
  2. Rubiks Cube
  3. The Laundress
  4. Home Movie
  5. Ghost
  6. A Little Piece of Heaven
  7. Even More
  8. Shed My Skin
  9. Unchained
  10. Gan Ainm
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *